Remove the "print_nav.tt2" from the TTPAC Password Reset
authorMichael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 19:20:09 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 19:18:41 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
commit23449603ef51c77534847e6bcc9e16c5be02b54e
treef14786cb55c0802f6ca110f13bf0c3ae2c1869e0
parentc208754eafadb005439800f7fedd33241fca7b65
Remove the "print_nav.tt2" from the TTPAC Password Reset

We no longer use "print_nav.tt2" in TTPAC, but it was still
displaying on the password reset page.  This branch removes it.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/printnav.tt2 [deleted file]
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/password_reset.tt2