Fixing typo in the crontab.example file
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:01:57 +0000 (09:01 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:18:02 +0000 (09:18 -0400)
commit2130d757192426904688a302ed9e3671bb675daf
tree9081b99d7df6e76b6de7d0a4767182657b2c0b33
parentffda0fb55a409ed7dd5e146adce26ee45a3b5dbf
Fixing typo in the crontab.example file

I'm assuming here that the intention was to set the purge_pending_users.srfsh
job to run at 2:30 a.m., but it was set to run at 30:02 - obviously an invalid
time.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/examples/crontab.example