Stream facet data
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 19:05:36 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 22:08:41 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
commit20940fad40f8a6e9a6bfd92cf2b7f163e83938b6
tree01b1d38b7a4a631351532d8dd67098e1406951de
parent8b23255595364dcce3fb0b9dbef64f10959ad234
Stream facet data

For certain shapes of facet datasets, the .atomic version of the
json_query call can produce an XMPP message large enough to cause
ejabberd to fall over unceremoniously.  Switch to a streaming
CStoreEditor-based call instead to avoid this.

Ideally, this would use message bundling (aka, chunking) as well,
but the C parts of OpenSRF don't seem to support that yet.

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Search/Biblio.pm