update 2.11.5 release notes
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 24 May 2017 16:29:57 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 24 May 2017 19:57:54 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
commit1bbe3fb5f5e4cfcf5e6325ee9335b9924cd71bc7
tree303d70bf684e5b7710d73306c16ef00f5cf1292b
parente5dd0f2fd10646be9e8865d19b646a99e01aa5a4
update 2.11.5 release notes

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_11.adoc