Improve facet styling
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:12:46 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 19:36:38 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
commit1ac376b03471bfb06ca74aa248233d0fb83a8ea5
treeacf7b510f516196db19efe9d414ac2c3956f7c2f
parentcdfb7f00834fe5d53888adb46889ac97007d5681
Improve facet styling

1) Facets currently display very poorly when the number reaches 3-4
digits.  Facet data is more or less a two column table, so let's style
it that way to make it more robust.

2) Rearrange some styles to reduce redundancy, and allow overflow
where possible.

3) Change the selected highlight to look a little better.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2