Update Release Notes for 3.2-rc
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:53:04 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 21:17:34 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
commit1830cf6b7a2dc83f2f2a2b027f1e35cb4cd986a2
tree72c2cc3c39ee1e17372514c7cf9910862b6da2b3
parent861a750946844bb8642addeba7ca1832c0f98639
Update Release Notes for 3.2-rc

Add new release notes. Also, slight reorganization to the
acknowledgements section (move organizations to appropriate section, fix
sorting of COOL, use consistent name for BC Libraries).

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_3_2.adoc