LP1272316 - Speed up these settings lookups in the hold targeter that get repeated...
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:24:06 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:34:39 +0000 (12:34 -0500)
commit181c784c8b075a1b3e1dfbd2a3471af2ee843797
tree1ff7d1865e6e1cd9b0b6b81e688b28c4864e9352
parent1e3a50f758103b726bfede5f98e65e3b6799e831
LP1272316 - Speed up these settings lookups in the hold targeter that get repeated a ...

... lot when there are lots of copies for a hold.

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/Publisher/action.pm