LP#1284864 coded value map cloning
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:27:58 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:29:51 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
commit168f5c9b535b33cc41d7b539a5254b20c71dddfd
treeb871e53b864b8c9ab3c3c612656add8211487413
parentb055fe4a99b58d2ac1634398a1bc85d8581a8316
LP#1284864 coded value map cloning

Added a "clone selected" option to the coded value map grid.  For CCVMs
which have composite definitions, clone the composite definition as
well.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/conify/global/config/coded_value_map.tt2