LP#1407171 Avoid DEFLATEing fm_IDL.xml
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 22:50:26 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 20:45:50 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
commit112b2707b8bba33f9a096deb8b1a498c0431f070
tree8230750226aa4450531a391947073574439c568c
parent8196546ae61acb33c8cfec411377f3db4db06486
LP#1407171 Avoid DEFLATEing fm_IDL.xml

Prevent fm_IDL.xml from going through the Apache DEFLATE filter before
it's passed off to IDLCHUNK, which is unable to process deflated files.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/examples/apache/eg_vhost.conf.in
Open-ILS/examples/apache_24/eg_vhost.conf.in