LP#1688398: some tidying
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:35:52 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 19:04:56 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commit0efd7b63b425c3f9e4dced248c2db5e97184b69e
tree3edf323c8277461de29c22f72680131bcf6600bf
parentd2c886e5f83b9efd728a5ef305f7c1d55bd7e9d9
LP#1688398: some tidying

- add a target for the View Charges button
- remove some comments

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/main.tt2