TPac: Invalidate 'current' barcode on invalid
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 14:06:07 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:23:27 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
commit0da2a803dc982611ad0b6fd0f4eded6baaef797a
treef7ab35536061899dcc5a07d0efd4e70804a8dc4e
parentbec0ab371a59ac7c3bd94494968ce23897fbddec
TPac: Invalidate 'current' barcode on invalid

Hold placement should allow you to go back to the previous valid barcode.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/opac/staff.js