LP#1205061: Add IF EXISTS to some DROP statements in 2.3-2.4 upgrade script
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 02:34:53 +0000 (21:34 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:35:12 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
commit082d5ab711f0bfef8df0627571659c35c82af814
treeffa75149924e06518cd0033915a19b595462607c
parentd826758f798bd2af2332ab06c41318fc0c648ba7
LP#1205061: Add IF EXISTS to some DROP statements in 2.3-2.4 upgrade script

To prevent potential issues, add IF EXISTS clauses to DROP statements in this
version upgrade script.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.3-2.4.0-upgrade-db.sql