LP#1312308 circ scripts, penalty removal release notes
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 20:25:18 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 14:51:23 +0000 (10:51 -0400)
commit07e57976de4a8212cf1109226db9d5bbb0817094
tree6b4ffd978f5d9e544d0d09dcc07a9f4a52c351a9
parent432a106facf4ee93e544408d70524f06d55ff56e
LP#1312308 circ scripts, penalty removal release notes

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Administration/remove-script-circ-and-penalty.txt [new file with mode: 0644]