Forward port 2.3.11->2.3.12 DB upgrade
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 15:08:34 +0000 (10:08 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 15:09:37 +0000 (10:09 -0500)
commit07040ffb3bb553a41378472546a1478dee6d91ce
tree381177629da860b54d2e3e950d5c37cc5001208d
parent3ad3d36b3bccd005dae8b2076b7e4b59fce3e77d
Forward port 2.3.11->2.3.12 DB upgrade

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.3.11-2.3.12-upgrade-db.sql [new file with mode: 0644]