LP1517137: Add Permissions Missing From Stock Data
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 21:10:23 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 06:25:34 +0000 (01:25 -0500)
commit06e1f296ce67f7112cf5ec2aae028608648bbb3c
treebd2e738bbdb939f79455382bf26cb0753450f106
parenteee584eaee6595cf82275bdb734b7d17c9820eef
LP1517137: Add Permissions Missing From Stock Data

Add many perissions that are either checked in code
or specified in fm_IDL.xml that are missing in the
stock data. Permissions added manually are adjusted
and those already in the expected locations are
left alone.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.overlooked_permissions.sql [new file with mode: 0644]