LP#1287370: apply filter/offset persistence to the fund search page
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:03:05 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 02:28:25 +0000 (21:28 -0500)
commit05fd625e59b8b63b99c8890083b3949aedf2786c
treecdfddd2736c509b0439e38ebc7761c9a36d9ae91
parent39fb2073effed0d5cabad6a0a2b562a3a0fcee40
LP#1287370: apply filter/offset persistence to the fund search page

This patch completes the AutoGrid work and applies the
filter & offset persistence to the fund search page.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Erica Rohlfs <erohlfs@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/acq/fund/list.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/widget/AutoGrid.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/acq/financial/list_funds.js