LP1476370 Selfcheck logout warning, checkout resets
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:26:30 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:43:07 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
commit04c67f014fb79efbb68e5c1c16957f4a960d032d
tree2c049e85af4e97788ef3c18886dc58b869ef5b2a
parent6f332bac34eee8d9eae3c8a56af6bd9675d6cff6
LP1476370 Selfcheck logout warning, checkout resets

* Show a logout warning dialog 20 seconds before discontinuing a
self-check patron login session.

* Reset the inactivity timer with each checkout.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/circ/selfcheck/logout_dialog.tt2 [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/templates/circ/selfcheck/main.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/circ/selfcheck/selfcheck.js