Adding 2.9.4 release notes
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:47:05 +0000 (08:47 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:38:57 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
commit8675ffcdade486a7d663c52ec9f73d461df9c64c
tree7a659dbed096f43e67b2b21ffc63d519db2df30f
parent56bf7520b22a468aa5412e29263068b9b6a8630f
Adding 2.9.4 release notes

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_9.txt