updates to 2.8.8 release notes
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:20:45 +0000 (12:20 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:38:54 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
commit56bf7520b22a468aa5412e29263068b9b6a8630f
tree0474a039bf255bd15d8c88d6d3131a26d1ec4e2e
parent4698a7829895c89e6277f3cf619e898f92607523
updates to 2.8.8 release notes

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_8.txt