Docs: virtual index definitions
authorkilsdonka <43423795+kilsdonka@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 22:41:45 +0000 (15:41 -0700)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 19:48:56 +0000 (11:48 -0800)
commit52cc88296229d92adeea67a3475f729b3d7395d6
treee93d3b3a74efa8ee5366e999c023ebbd236ae3e9
parent5fcb293e820ee72e84af2eb0dd5d75d99d073634
Docs: virtual index definitions

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
docs/admin/virtual_index_defs.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/vid1.PNG [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/vid2.PNG [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/vid3.PNG [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/vid4.PNG [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/vid5.PNG [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/vid6.PNG [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/root.adoc
docs/root_staff_client_admin.adoc