Docs: Infrastructure changes to authority browse
authorkilsdonka <43423795+kilsdonka@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 22:59:59 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 19:42:05 +0000 (11:42 -0800)
commit5fcb293e820ee72e84af2eb0dd5d75d99d073634
tree3bfebdfe9c9344eb2a828710342b4935d57ea649
parent2a83e402cc4d03696f39f818218761d5737d31c0
Docs: Infrastructure changes to authority browse

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
docs/admin/infrastructure_auth_browse.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/auth_browse_infra1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/auth_browse_infra2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/root.adoc
docs/root_staff_client_admin.adoc