LP#1749475: add release notes
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 22:05:57 +0000 (17:05 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 13:42:57 +0000 (09:42 -0400)
commit2b8e70a60275d00f71008e9e1abfc077cd9b489f
treea3c946cfed8e342197ba8ef0b83a04546b887f40
parent5a0a4c175533c606a77d1426e8071001d47e4c11
LP#1749475: add release notes

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Michele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/Enhanced_Public_Catalog_Printing_and_Email.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]