Docs: bibliographic record merging and overlay
authorkilsdonka <43423795+kilsdonka@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:22:36 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 19:25:49 +0000 (11:25 -0800)
commit2a83e402cc4d03696f39f818218761d5737d31c0
treecc7404c6ed1deecf4dd467a90e8a8c1c34c716a7
parent8a3aa60a8cb7fa7aac345fa0ba9c6a9ce3f50bea
Docs: bibliographic record merging and overlay

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
docs/cataloging/merge_overlay_bibs.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/marcoverlay1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/marcoverlay2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/marcoverlay3.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/marcoverlay4.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/marcoverlay5.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/marcoverlay6.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/marcoverlay7.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/root.adoc
docs/root_cataloging.adoc