Docs: Batch actions from search
authorabneiman <abneiman@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 18:42:23 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 18:39:10 +0000 (10:39 -0800)
commit8a3aa60a8cb7fa7aac345fa0ba9c6a9ce3f50bea
tree547c7b9d08f8677a342fb54205b77d60406e6b50
parentd00780a8a255959a791528a5fb1fe4ea1ddc79dd
Docs: Batch actions from search

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
docs/media/BatchActionsSearch-01.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/BatchActionsSearch-02.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/BatchActionsSearch-03.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/BatchActionsSearch-04.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/BatchActionsSearch-06.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/opac/batch_actions_from_search.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/root.adoc
docs/root_opac.adoc