LP#1549505: update baseline database schema
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 15:29:39 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:56:11 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
commitdf0d763642e5841baaac36d09b1fa9df525b2b67
tree60568991f52dd295621782021954cc5439dd8d20
parent36ed838b1bc73b4bb5957aa7a3da29fc94f2563f
LP#1549505: update baseline database schema

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/090.schema.action.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/220.schema.rating.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/300.schema.staged_search.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/reporter-schema.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/sql_file_manifest