Docs: Screenshots and step by step instructions added to Self Check section
authorJennifer Pringle <jennifer.pringle@bc.libraries.coop>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 03:02:21 +0000 (20:02 -0700)
committerYamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 04:05:26 +0000 (00:05 -0400)
commitd83938c811d51b81eb84e23b1302c2db2427cee7
tree2b83a61a8d08e8289cc4386168328e415b101715
parent4db8e49cf355eb03f353041bc3679dab935bd9f4
Docs: Screenshots and step by step instructions added to Self Check section

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jennifer.pringle@bc.libraries.coop>
16 files changed:
docs/circulation/self_check.txt
docs/media/self-check-admin-login.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/self_check_check_out_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/self_check_check_out_1b.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/self_check_check_out_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/self_check_check_out_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/self_check_check_out_4.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/self_check_check_out_5.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/self_check_check_out_6.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/self_check_error_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/self_check_view_fines_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/self_check_view_fines_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/self_check_view_holds_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/self_check_view_holds_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/self_check_view_items_out_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/self_check_view_items_out_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]