TPac: Load patron name when placing holds
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 14:10:29 +0000 (09:10 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:23:07 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
commitd0eae88d8a1c665474bb5fd05b5665550a536c6e
tree7a6de557d04137080d1ef9c37a7996f8071cd11f
parentdc02f87a9ce84eb81c4845fc21f0f7660501b52c
TPac: Load patron name when placing holds

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/place_hold.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/opac/staff.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/main/menu.js