Docs: update root.txt to include 2.10 release notes
authorYamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 17:51:14 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
committerYamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 17:54:24 +0000 (13:54 -0400)
commitb36c80aaf410f54792bdd57b0c15f634566af50d
tree4ab5b1a799b7c02432d61b3acfc469cc737926fd
parent381aee022c11ddb512be85cc0e105d3353a37f76
Docs: update root.txt to include 2.10 release notes

Signed-off-by: Yamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
docs/root.txt