lp854084: fix catalog link in line item table when using TT-OPAC
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 18:07:22 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 18:06:15 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
commitb17fe79ef7043ee06d78585bfbb9e425a8b67d3c
tree3358caf66a537f4689f8abff3a9f507d2486f5fa
parent1b5b41377692e56976bcce019cb2908bab48559a
lp854084: fix catalog link in line item table when using TT-OPAC

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/acq/common/li_table.js