LP#1171984 Vandelay authority record matching
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:16:27 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:21:49 +0000 (15:21 -0500)
commitaf7304c9d754159f9dac8fe60007e8b89ba639e9
tree0c640a9fd87dd5018816a721d73178a2a5a14e53
parentfe073386ee82b3f6788db754aa01f3a05c0908e6
LP#1171984 Vandelay authority record matching

Adds support for building and using authority match sets in vandelay for
import record matching.  Match sets include MARC tag/subfield matching
and normalized authority heading + thesaurus matching.

Commit also contains various small Vandelay UI repairs related to
displaying authority queues and matches.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Vandelay.pm
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/012.schema.vandelay.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.authority_match_sets.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/templates/conify/global/vandelay/match_set.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/conify/global/vandelay/match_set_tree.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/vandelay/inc/matches.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/vandelay/inc/queue.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/vandelay/nls/match_set.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/conify/global/vandelay/match_set.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/vandelay/vandelay.js