lp#825303: fix cat.default_classification_scheme lookup
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 16:18:54 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 12:57:13 +0000 (08:57 -0400)
commitac36c3a6a2cc00a41834b88979f2d2a2c061818a
tree38d3857300546764fd88026876523701a8e58d20
parentff7c382023385d80dc476f9e94d50bbf88763b2a
lp#825303: fix cat.default_classification_scheme lookup

Fixes a bug where the wrong default classification scheme
could be chosen when adding a new volume whose classification
scheme was not explicitly set.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/040.schema.asset.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.fix_cat_default_class_lookup.sql [new file with mode: 0644]