LP#1452950 patron reg invalidate fields
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:39:43 +0000 (09:39 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 22:31:58 +0000 (17:31 -0500)
commita5d5d19bd7dac767fc37f272858c286f6acf37a8
tree462c40dde89f4fcc7d611514353c0d10a749ada2
parentade2612ee97f51588aaa848035e7a1ad700d9540
LP#1452950 patron reg invalidate fields

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_edit.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/regctl.js