LP1183964: Payment Limit Options
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Fri, 13 May 2016 16:51:07 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:33:34 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
commit9bdfdf9a870dceb5baa92ddde6575b9a34a624fb
tree445029d50845521d94edb18d5fc8cbf2fa8d77f0
parent54e21a00ecb7d04149f63ee9829056a6c2081958
LP1183964: Payment Limit Options

Add support for 2 new OU settings, a payment warning
amount (try to pay more than this and you're required
to confirm it) and a hard limit where no payment larger
will be accepted. Support is also added to both the XUL
client and webstaff client.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Jeanette Lundgren <jlundgren@cwmars.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX_lp1183964_payment_limit.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/index.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/bills.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/locale/en-US/patron.properties
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/patron/bill2.js
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Circulation/limit_payment_amounts_accepted.txt [new file with mode: 0644]