LP#1403967: show 'subject heading thesaurus' value in Manage Authorities results
authorYamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 19:29:46 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 21:19:08 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
commit985313e6cfe305ec7874535665016a48dcf06bdd
tree796ee9979e2d9fc4a27d0b71380a95361eea7de0
parent12ee39da89f5480385258ced8d1a72bcbfe6026c
LP#1403967: show 'subject heading thesaurus' value in Manage Authorities results

The 'subject heading thesaurus' basically defines the issuing authority
that created the authority record. For example, a value of "a" means that
it came from LoC. A value of "n" means that it is a locally created
authority. Note that within the authority MARC editor the 'Subject
Heading Thesaurus' is stored/displayed in the 'Subj' fixed field.

Signed-off-by: Yamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/cat/authority/list.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/cat/authority/list.js