Support barcode autocompletion in copy buckets
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 21:37:48 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 04:11:35 +0000 (23:11 -0500)
commit94e7d06d35f5cd3bd3c762bd3edb350f6e0e15f5
tree18624c9316f34d2b2e6a5118b081586e3fe145e7
parent527dd7fcb83a91dbfb69d1d0de080650e81ffcca
Support barcode autocompletion in copy buckets

By request of our staff, who are lazy.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/cat/copy_buckets.js