KPAC - fix getit_results with short titles
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:17:59 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 19:26:36 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
commit8bf4143b9c0fcd2d6948c1b172e5e4b1acd167a3
tree2c82e9103341234f8ea7ad24b0c7d582edf32e1a
parent66e60c21eb71bba55e06245000906118f1c0e9bb
KPAC - fix getit_results with short titles

When using the "Get it" options to either add an item to a list or place an
item on hold, one would get an internal server error whenever attemping this
on a bib record with a short title.

Turns out that the substr function that shortens the length of long titles
breaks when the title is 18 characters or less.

Add an IF check around the substr function to avoid this error.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Open-ILS/src/templates/kpac/getit_results.tt2