LP#1657237 Stamping rhrr mat view trigger repair
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:08:58 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:12:35 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
commit8ba7da747d48d0851c6a3a8d863c16b3ba3b8971
treed8ce7dcd0439256a066fe4562c19002d9fff2cce
parentbdae9864b7992597a469fbbc8ef91fe7bf87b50b
LP#1657237 Stamping rhrr mat view trigger repair

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/1004.function.hold-move-trigger-bug.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.function.hold-move-trigger-bug.sql [deleted file]