LP 1507807: Show Alert dialogs in XUL staff client.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 01:25:17 +0000 (21:25 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 05:05:52 +0000 (00:05 -0500)
commit8aa0fe4c6622f6e86727311048e3b326a236e036
treed18acb303dfd7b809def6faaae261b124d6eaa1a
parent1a0e8b2e75ece09694810cd7f3ba8b4c0cf0cec0
LP 1507807: Show Alert dialogs in XUL staff client.

If the circ.in_house_use.copy_alert org setting is true and the copy
has an alert_message, then we display an alert dialog with the copy
alert message when doing an in-house-use in the XUL staff client.

If the circ.in_house_use.checkin_alert org setting is true and the
copy location checkin_alert field is also true, then we display an
alert dialog with the "item needs to be routed to..." alert message
when doing an in-house-use in the XUL staff client.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/circ/in_house_use.js