Apply sort for ident_type dropdown
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:50:11 +0000 (09:50 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:12:43 +0000 (10:12 -0500)
commit83b9d7973ae328d464233fffde3345db94fb52ca
tree63ae9badae3ac6c89f6aa5448ee60b210d251d00
parentc4d1595fba44d24825f51a5097b7ee7b07523780
Apply sort for ident_type dropdown

We may want YAOUS for "do we want to sort ident_type by name"...

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/actor/user/register.js