webstaff: Use tabs instead of Actions For this Record
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:38:50 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:39:16 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
commit82078fa875f35ea8089744abc5af79572cbe0fd5
tree2e9f5e67cdcfa0d6e33cb42a7b2971356995d101
parentb368a437217dec5a401fdaa4cf9396ed3fb11793
webstaff: Use tabs instead of Actions For this Record

Thus, do away with that menu altogether (YAY!)

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/catalog/t_catalog.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/catalog/t_holds.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/share/t_record_summary.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/css/style.css.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/services/record.js