LP#1528596: Add another eval/warning check in marc_export.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:11:55 +0000 (09:11 -0500)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 07:13:30 +0000 (02:13 -0500)
commit6f8216512853b3d705bea46b3e362fc83d996bb1
tree6e0e35595795e4335aa74f22f48bb4646cc241b1
parentda50743460e966dbbb07e1a19849905adafe7813
LP#1528596: Add another eval/warning check in marc_export.

This one checks if the $marc->insert_grouped_field for adding items
throws an error or warning.  This happened on my records with a bad
field that somehow made it through the conversion from XML.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/marc_export.in