Porting 2.8.3->2.8.4 SQL upgrade
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:20:49 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:21:30 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
commit6bbc363585e88a298e7d472a789f19f4b276544c
tree0664c7a5817f68770bf9a34903feb848d52e22a1
parent9d13c31e9b595f69a3af7941cc8be83d93e30bb4
Porting 2.8.3->2.8.4 SQL upgrade

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.8.3-2.8.4-upgrade-db.sql [new file with mode: 0644]