Docs: Adding 2.10 Release Notes
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:45:31 +0000 (12:45 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:26:07 +0000 (20:26 -0400)
commit67c6b2afba080def929af3ccc0cd7322636489b8
treee3fbd327c67baa462609358f9031c70dc8d58a05
parent5e0c9b31d6eb286ecd1614dc26519356fdeca236
Docs: Adding 2.10 Release Notes

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_10.adoc