Docs: Add Additional 2.9.7 Acknowledgments for Testing/Signoff
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:29:12 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:48:36 +0000 (20:48 -0400)
commit66dfd05ae820d87823d3b9ffe41dbffd40b3d065
tree4c6f99296949137feef3b21d851ac6ef64c8000d
parent0f717f55b8a98c3842070b6be7a362a8c1fe590b
Docs: Add Additional 2.9.7 Acknowledgments for Testing/Signoff

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_9.txt