username login for web selfcheck
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 19:22:34 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 17:30:28 +0000 (13:30 -0400)
commit581860cc0df2662f643bed90d099854a34f816cd
treea68c8a649691c230e398a29e34224048dd2b175c
parentf3f86aba83c2179569413d6f50a2b132f0371a72
username login for web selfcheck

Changes the behavior for the patron-login component (after staff login) to match
the OPAC.  By default, it assumes you are logging in with a usrname, but if the
org unit setting 'opac.barcode_regex' is enabled and the incoming value matches,
then it gets treated as a library card barcode instead. If usrname is used, then
the card referenced by actor.usr.card is checked in lieu of a specified barcode.

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/circ/selfcheck/selfcheck.js