updates to the 2.10.2 release notes
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:26:19 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:39:12 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
commit48c38f519e1f3ab9f152f2122a38d8a740dc02ab
tree5a5348604b551325f81bd07cc84ffffe831a6db5
parent9456a78dacd7d5105b620b61f1793eb0b591a805
updates to the 2.10.2 release notes

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_10.adoc