Docs: adding release notes for 3.3.4
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 03:59:28 +0000 (20:59 -0700)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:31:38 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
commit453548d0055bed0c6a175eb53b8e4ae77ac8fe66
tree0533697a8348940cff72a951f286fd3cc7bbc935
parentdb911c3333ce006f4fa07fdd7f634dd7791d8610
Docs: adding release notes for 3.3.4

Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_3_3.adoc