Forward-porting 2.7.4-2.8.0 DB upgrade
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:48:43 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:49:07 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
commit3608741882a85263c4677e6a47f90a6801404d2e
tree5a730f03ace7f9ad7ccd91aa922d97386ce93f6e
parent04a38b3fb6173a7ee5819f346f7764814697c72b
Forward-porting 2.7.4-2.8.0 DB upgrade

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.7.4-2.8.0-upgrade-db.sql [new file with mode: 0644]