Docs: Add bugfix release notes for 3.1.11
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:16:54 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:02:44 +0000 (10:02 -0400)
commit35f26aeeaa75e2313836115d722ac6744c9155c2
treee4a9ca8db0ac75896caefbf10085d266e7ef0482
parent7f3e52b69cb2ff55b71c9adcddb239c0c98e3f88
Docs: Add bugfix release notes for 3.1.11

For the acknowledgements section, I opted to include anyone who had
signed off on a commit in 3.1.11. Not sure if this is the same as past
point release notes.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_3_1.adoc