LP#1835982: add GridCellTextGenerator to the btGrid in the sandbox
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 16:33:19 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 18:39:32 +0000 (10:39 -0800)
commit3447fbc0928afdea02a321f51e8f8f8030e39ffb
tree52970b85179b8b5c884edec5a8a123e8c0ae470a
parent9c7062ecb1f2dfd95c30477650c01d3a00a266b4
LP#1835982: add GridCellTextGenerator to the btGrid in the sandbox

This patch also adds a usage note: since the GridCellTextGenerator
only has access to the row object but a cellTemplate can be passed
arbitrary context in addition to the row, a GridCellTextGenerator
that needs that additional context to have the print content match
the displayed content may require that the caller stick it in the
row object.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/share/grid/grid.ts
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/sandbox/sandbox.component.html
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/sandbox/sandbox.component.ts